Meetings

BROUGHTON MOOR PARISH COUNCIL
MEETINGS IN 2017

Tuesday 24th January

Tuesday 21st February

Tuesday 21st March

Tuesday 16th April

Tuesday 16th May  (Annual Village Meeting and Annual Meeting of Parish Council)

Tuesday 20th June

Thursday 20th July (Note change of day)

Thursday 21st September

Thursday 16th November

Tuesday 12th December

MEETINGS IN 2018

Tuesday 20th February

Tuesday 20th March

Thursday 19th April

Thursday 17th May (Annual Village Meeting and Annual Meeting of the Parish Council)

Thursday 21st June

Thursday 19th July

Thursday 20th September

Thursday 18th October

Thursday 22nd November

Thursday 13th December

Meetings are held in the Village Community Centre commencing at 7pm.

Should it become necessary to change any of these dates notice will be published on the website and the village notice board.

The public are most welcome to attend meetings of the council. There is a time set apart from 7pm – 7.30pm when villagers may bring their concerns to the council for inclusion on the next agenda of the parish council. Further information may be obtained from the Clerk to the Parish

Council.
Rev’d Judith Morgan MA
Tel: 01900 61494
Email BroughtonMoorPC@outlook.com